Board of Directors Present-2024

Our Board of Directors is comprised of singers and non-singers. Each member is elected by the general membership at the annual membership meeting each year. Elected individuals serves a three-year term. An elected member may serve a maximum of two consecutive terms for a total of six years.

Anyone interested in serving on our Board of Directors is encouraged to contact our Executive Director.


Kurt Stevens

Immediate Past President

Stacy Thompson


Ed Billings (Bass)

Artistic Director

Benjamin Stogner - 2024-Present


Benj. Cliatt (First Tenor)

Communications Director

Johnny Thomas (Bass)

Social Media Director

Zach Christian

Claude Sykes

Beau Thompson

Dale Jones
Scroll to Top