One More For The Road CD


  1. Candy Man
  2. The Way You Look Tonight
  3. Strangers in the Night
  4. At Long Last Love
  5. It Was a Very Good Year
  6. The Lady is a Tramp
  7. Everybody Loves Somebody
  8. Sway
  9. Three Coins in The Fountain
  10. That's Amore
  11. Love and Marriage
  12. That Old Black Magic
  13. One for My Baby


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “One More For The Road CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top