Sing Me to Heaven CD

Original price was: $15.00.Current price is: $10.00.

  1. With a Voice of Singing
  2. I Praise You, O Lord
  3. Eternal Father, Strong to Save
  4. Ride the Chariot
  5. The Last Words of David
  6. E'en So, Lord Jesus, Quickly Come
  7. Poor Man Lazrus
  8. May God Smile on You
  9. Go Down, Moses
  10. Sanctus with Hosanna
  11. Libera Me
  12. Sing Me to Heaven
  13. Gloria
  14. O God, Our Help in Ages Past
  15. The Awakening
  16. The Lord Bless You and Keep You


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sing Me to Heaven CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top